Suche
Filters
Schliessen

Schuh Treff Küng

Schuh Treff Küng, Surseepark is currently open until 20:00.


Reguläre Öffnungszeiten

  • Monday 
    08:00 - 18:30 
  • Tuesday 
    08:00 - 18:30 
  • Wednesday 
    08:00 - 18:30 
  • Thursday 
    08:00 - 20:00 
  • Friday 
    08:00 - 20:00 
  • Saturday 
    08:00 - 16:00 
  • Sunday 
    geschlossen 

 

Spezielle Öffnungszeiten

  • Wed, 5/29/2019 
    08:00 - 17:00 
    Tag vor…
  • Thu, 5/30/2019 
    geschlossen 
    Auffahrt
  • Wed, 6/19/2019 
    08:00 - 17:00 
    Tag vor…
  • Thu, 6/20/2019 
    geschlossen 
    Fronleichnam
  • Wed, 7/31/2019 
    08:00 - 17:00 
    Tag vor…
  • Thu, 8/1/2019 
    geschlossen 
    Nationalfeiertag
  • Wed, 8/14/2019 
    08:00 - 17:00 
    Tag vor…
  • Thu, 8/15/2019 
    geschlossen 
    Mariä Himmelfahrt
  • Thu, 10/31/2019 
    08:00 - 17:00 
    Tag vor…
  • Fri, 11/1/2019 
    geschlossen 
    Allerheiligen